About Us
Free Parking
Overnight Camping
Spectator Information
Beer Barn
Photo Galleries
Archive Final Points
2017 Race Schedule
2017 Race Procedures
2017 Rules
2017 Point Standings
2017 Points System
2017 Press Releases
2017 Marketing Partners
Champions / Records
2017 B-Main Challenge
Pro Sprint Car Division
Registration Forms
Order Tickets
MyRacePass Results
Contact Us
General Rules
2017 Plymouth Speedway Race Procedures
2017 Plymouth Speedway Rules
2016 Individual Class Rules
2017 UMP Modified Class Rules
2017 Super Street Class Rules
2017 Pure Thunder Stock Class Rules
2017 600 Sprints Non Wing Class Rules
2017 Non Wing 410 Sprint Rules
2017 DIRTcar Pro Sprint Car Rules
2017 Mini Wedge Rules
Protest Rule
Protest Form
2017 Plymouth Speedway Race Procedures
Heat Races
Pill Draw determines heat race lineups.
8 laps each division
*all Heat races are on a time limit of 8 minutes. The Race Director will modify lap counts if needed.
  1-10 cars: 1 Heat Race – All to A Feature
  11-20 cars: 2 Heat Races – All to A Feature
  21+ cars: 3+ Heat Races – A B-MAIN may be ran. The Race Director will determine number of cars transferring to the A-FEATURE
A Feature
  UMP Modified – 25 laps
  Pro Sprints – 20 laps
  Super Street – 20 laps
  Thunder Stock – 20 laps
  600 non-wing Sprints – 20 laps
  Mini Wedge – 8 laps
  *all lap counts can be modified by the Race Director
  *all A-Feature races are on a time limit of 25 minutes. The Race Director will modify lap counts if needed.
For Social Networking,
Locate us on Facebook

Visa, MasterCard, and Discover are accepted at the front gate or the pit gate
and may be used to purchase tires and fuel.

Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Indiana
Copyright © 2010 - 2017 Plymouth Motor Speedway
All Rights Reserved