Home
Directions
About Us
Free Parking
Overnight Camping
Spectator Information
Beer Barn
Videos
Photo Galleries
Archive Final Points
2018 Race Schedule
2018 Race Procedures
2018 Rules
2018 Point Standings
2018 Points System
2018 Press Releases
2018 Marketing Partners
Champions / Records
2018 IDKS Karting Series
Pro Sprint Car Division
Registration Forms
MyRacePass Results
Order Tickets
Contact Us
 
 
Plymouth Speedway Contact List
 
Position Name Phone E-mail
 
Plymouth Motor Speedway   (574) 936-0900 info@plymouthspeedway.net
 
Events Promoter / Advertising Marketing / Race Director Sara Tarlton (260) 564-4872 sarano9@frontier.com
 
General Manager  & Head of Tech and Rules Mike Zielinski (574) 532-7969 mikezielinski4@gmail.com
 
Plymouth Media / VIP Kathy Bottorff (574) 952-3619 comps@plymouthspeedway.net
 
Track Prep & Private Testing Jason Perkins (574) 360-4589 jasonperkins2010@yahoo.com
 
Track Prep & Private Testing Jim Boggs (574) 453-1825  
 
Track Prep & Private Testing Dan Winkle (574) 329-1886
 
Fire & Safety Ron Melser  
 
Starter Terry Hull   Terry.hull40@hotmail.com
 
Scoring / Points / Website Info Brian Kunze (574) 780-4560 knzballoon@gmail.com
 
Scoring / Points / I.T. Michael Baney (574) 780-2874 mdbaney@embarqmail.com
 
Registration Maria Keller (574) 527-3200  
 
Registration Michelle Herrell (574) 201-9812 mherrell@rochestermetals.com
 
Media Specialist / Track Photographer Greg Hildebrand (574) 952-4433 greg@greghildebrand.com
 
Announcer Scott Stine (574)-527-6750 shorttrackscott@gmail.com
 
Pit Parking Jim Bottorff (574) 276-2141

jimbottorff@hotmail.com

 
Pit Sign-In Kathy Bottorff (574) 952-3619 kathy@am1050.com
 
Pit Sign-In Judy Stone (574) 286-9507 msjude55@hotmail.com
 
Concessions – Company & Family Outings S&S Concession (574) 334-6149  
 
Web Designer Bobby Paul Elkins (260) 416-2201 bobby@readsracing.com
 
For Social Networking,
Locate us on Facebook

Visa, MasterCard, and Discover are accepted at the front gate or the pit gate
and may be used to purchase tires and fuel.

 
Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Indiana
Copyright © 2010 - 2018 Plymouth Motor Speedway
All Rights Reserved